Skip navigation

I got a little curious after leaving my blog untouched for so long and decided to google my username.  I was sad to discover that there are others with my username, and even a band by the same name.  I was, however, pleased to come across this:

The Bear of Bad News

Now, I know grammar is a sticky point for some people, so I’m not going to mock this person.  I myself accidentally spelled “rhetoric” as “rederic” just earlier this evening.  I am, however, unable to resist laughing at the mental image it produced.

Those of you who ever took any basic music lessons will get that reference, I’m sure.  The rest of you can google Go Tell Aunt Rhodie.

One Comment

  1. My parents mentioned the movie and my curiosity obliged me to look it up. Go figure!

    http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0074174/


Leave a Reply

